Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Lion King

Wed, Sep 18 4:00 pm-11:00 pm

The Lion King

$30 Per Student

Campus Life Blood Drive

Thu, Sep 19 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Blood Drive

Campus Life Stover Scholars

Thu, Sep 19 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Constitution Day Performance Province & Duty: The Legacy of Marbury v. Madison

Free Event!

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Sep 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Campus Life Trivia NIght

Sat, Sep 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Free For WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 22 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Spaghetti Dinner

Fri, Sep 27 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

Spaghetti Dinner

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Murder Mystery at the Museum

Sat, Sep 28 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Murder Mystery at the Museum Trip

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 29 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Wing Night

Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sting's Guantlet

Tue, Oct 1 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sting's Guantlet

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Something from Nothing

Thu, Oct 3 12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Something from Nothing Innovation Challenge

Alumni Homecoming 2019

Fri, Oct 4-Sun, Oct 6 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Homecoming 2019

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Prices vary

Campus Life Trivia Night

Sat, Oct 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

$50 Per WU Student  

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 6 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Oct 8 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Oct 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Guatemalan Luncheon

Tue, Oct 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Guatemala Luncheon

$5 Per Person

Campus Life Pallet Pumpkins

Tue, Oct 22 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkins

$10 Per WU Student

Campus Life Top Golf

Wed, Oct 23 6:45 pm-10:00 pm

Top Golf Trip

$8 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Flu Shot

Thu, Oct 24 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Flu Shot Clinic

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Oct 25 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Fright Night

Fri, Oct 25 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Life Halloween Dance

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

Halloween Dance

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 28 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Benedum

Mon, Oct 28 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Allyson Barker Senior Art Show

Free Event!

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Mean Girls

Sun, Nov 3 11:15 am-3:00 pm

Theater Trip: Mean Girls

$30 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Tue, Nov 5 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi Night

Wed, Nov 6 5:00 pm-6:30 pm

DIY: Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Fall Play

Wed, Nov 6-Sat, Nov 9 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Fall Play - Reel 'Em Inn

$5 General Admission

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Nov 12 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Chmber Orchestra Concert

Fri, Nov 15 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Free Event

Campus Life Wing Night

Fri, Nov 15 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Trivia Night

Sat, Nov 16 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Mon, Nov 18 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!