Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Academic Calendar Move-In Day!

Thu, Aug 22 8:00 am-11:00 am

Move-In Day

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Aug 25 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Bingo

Tue, Aug 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Welcome Back Bingo

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Kennywood

Sat, Aug 31 10:30 am-10:00 pm

Kennywood Trip

$20 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Tue, Sep 3 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Wed, Sep 4 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life WU's Voice

Thu, Sep 5 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life Pirates

Fri, Sep 6 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Pirates Game

$20 for WU Students!

Campus Life Aladdin

Sat, Sep 7 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Outdoor Movie Night - Aladdin

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Wed, Sep 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Fri, Sep 13 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Zoo Trip

Sat, Sep 14 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Pittsburgh Zoo Trip

$8 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Free Flu Shots

Mon, Sep 16 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Free Flu Shot Clinic

Free for the WU Community!

Campus Life Lion King

Wed, Sep 18 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

The Lion King

Campus Life Blood Drive

Thu, Sep 19 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Blood Drive

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 22 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Spaghetti Dinner

Fri, Sep 27 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

Spaghetti Dinner

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Murder Mystery Dinner

Sat, Sep 28 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Murder Mystery Dinner

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 29 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Wing Night

Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sting's Guantlet

Tue, Oct 1 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sting's Guantlet

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Prices vary

Campus Life Game Night!

Sat, Oct 5 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Game Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

   

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 6 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Paint & Sip

Mon, Oct 7 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Paint & Sip

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Oct 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life New York City Trip

Fri, Oct 11-Mon, Oct 14 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

New York City Trip

Campus Life Guatemalan Luncheon

Tue, Oct 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Guatemala Luncheon

$5 Per Person

Campus Life Pallet Pumpkins

Tue, Oct 22 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkin

Campus Life Top Golf

Wed, Oct 23 6:45 pm-10:00 pm

Top Golf Trip

$8 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Free Flu Shots

Thu, Oct 24 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Free Flu Shot Clinic

Free for the WU Community!

Campus Life Fright Night

Fri, Oct 25 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

Campus Life Halloween Dance

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

Halloween Dance

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 28 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Mean Girls

Sun, Nov 3 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Theater Trip: Mean Girls

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Tue, Nov 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi Night

Wed, Nov 6 5:00 pm-6:30 pm

DIY: Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!