Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Fine Arts Art Show

Mon, Apr 15-Fri, Apr 26 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Art Gallery Opening - Student Show

Free

Campus Life Waynestock

Fri, Apr 26 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Waynestock

Free for WU Students

Faith Campus

Sun, Apr 28 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Study Break

Mon, Apr 29 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Study Break

Tue, Apr 30 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Graduate CSI Speaker Series

Wed, May 1 6:30 pm-9:30 pm

CSI Speaker Series

See registration information for cost details

Campus Life Study Break

Wed, May 1 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Academic Calendar GPS Map 2018

Sat, May 4 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End

Academic Calendar GPS Map 2018

Mon, May 13 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start

Academic Calendar Memorial Day

Mon, May 27 8:30 am-8:30 pm

Memorial Day

Camps CSI Camp

Sun, Jun 16-Fri, Jun 21 2:30 pm-12:00 pm

CSI Camp

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jun 21 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Campus Visits chapel

Fri, Jun 21 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Summer Open House

Academic Calendar GPS Map 2018

Sat, Jun 29 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End

Academic Calendar GPS Map 2018

Mon, Jul 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start

Campus Life 4th of July

Thu, Jul 4 8:30 am-8:30 pm

4th of July

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jul 19 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Campus Visits chapel

Fri, Jul 19-Fri, Jun 21 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Summer Open House

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jul 26 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Academic Calendar GPS Map 2018

Sat, Aug 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End

Academic Calendar Food

Fri, Aug 23 4:00 pm

Last Day To Change Your Meal Plan

Faith Chapel

Tue, Aug 27 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 3 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 10 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 17 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 24 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 1 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 8 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 22 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 29 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 5 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 12 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 19 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 26 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Academic Calendar Campus

Wed, Nov 27-Sat, Nov 30 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Thanksgiving Break

Faith Chapel

Tue, Dec 3 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel