Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Academic Calendar Food

Fri, Aug 23 4:00 pm

Last Day To Change Your Meal Plan

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Aug 25 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Aug 26 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session Start

Faith Chapel

Tue, Aug 27 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bingo

Tue, Aug 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Welcome Back Bingo

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Kennywood

Sat, Aug 31 10:30 am-10:00 pm

Kennywood Trip

$20 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Kayaking Trip

Mon, Sep 2 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Kayaking Trip

$10 Per WU Student

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 3 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Tue, Sep 3 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Wed, Sep 4 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life WU's Voice

Thu, Sep 5 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life Pirates

Fri, Sep 6 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Pirates Game

$20 for WU Students!

Campus Life Aladdin

Sat, Sep 7 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Outdoor Movie Night - Aladdin

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 10 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Sep 10 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Wed, Sep 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Fri, Sep 13 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Zoo Trip

Sat, Sep 14 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Pittsburgh Zoo Trip

$8 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Free Flu Shots

Mon, Sep 16 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Free Flu Shot Clinic

Free for the WU Community!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 17 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Lion King

Wed, Sep 18 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

The Lion King

$30 Per Student

Campus Life Blood Drive

Thu, Sep 19 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Blood Drive

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Sep 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Campus Life Trivia NIght

Sat, Sep 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Free For WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 22 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 24 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Spaghetti Dinner

Fri, Sep 27 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

Spaghetti Dinner

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Sep 28 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life Murder Mystery at the Museum

Sat, Sep 28 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Murder Mystery at the Museum Trip

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 29 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Sep 30 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (5-Week)

Campus Life Wing Night

Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 1 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Sting's Guantlet

Tue, Oct 1 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sting's Guantlet

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Prices vary

Campus Life Trivia Night

Sat, Oct 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

$50 Per WU Student  

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 6 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 8 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Oct 8 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Visits Nursing

Thu, Oct 10 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Nursing as a Career Day